Composition of Members of Board of Deans

Section	Designation as per the HSNC	Name of the Members	Designation
	Notification		
36 (2) (a)	the Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Hemlata Bagla	Chairperson
	- Chairperson;		
36 (2) (b)	the Deans of	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag	Member
	Faculties	Dean, Faculty of Science &	
		Technology	
		Dr. Pooja Ramchandani,	Member
		Dean, Faculty of Commerce and	
		Management	
		Dr. Leena Pujari	Member
		Dean, Faculty of	
		Interdisciplinary Studies	
		Dr. Shalini Sinha	Member
		Dean, Faculty of	
		Humanities and Social	
		Sciences	
36 (2) (c)	the Director of	Dr. Paraag Gide, Director of	Member
	Innovation,	Innovation, Incubation, and	
	Incubation and	Linkages-Member	
	Linkages		
		Dr. Bhagwan Balani	Secretary
		Registrar (Ag.)	
		Dr. Jayesh Joglekar	Invitee
		Director, Examinations and	
		Evaluations	
		Dr. Sakharam Muley	Invitee
		Director, Internal Quality	
		Assurance Cell	