## $Composition\ of\ Members\ of\ Board\ of\ Information\ Technology\ Section\ 49$

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
49 (3) (a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson;	Dr. Hemlata Bagla
49 (3) (b)	the Pro-Vice-Chancellor;	Not Applicable
49 (3) (c)	the Deans of faculties and Associate	Dr. Shalini Sinha, Dean of
	Deans, if any	Humanities
		Dr. Pooja Ramchandani, Dean
		Commerce & Management
		Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag, Dean
		Science & Technology (Member
		Secretary )
		Dr. Leena PoojariDean
		Interdisciplinary Studies
49 (3) (d)	the Director of Board of Examinations and Evaluation;	Dr. Jayesh Joglekar
49 (3) (e)	the Finance and Accounts Officer	Mr. Rajkumar Nagpal
		Ms. Nikita Bhatia
49 (3) (f)	one professor from university departments having knowledge and expertise in the domain of software and hardware, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Rakhi Gupta
	two experts in the field of information and communication technology, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, one of whom shall be an expert in software and	Mr. Roshan Khilnani (Software )
49 (3) (g)	the other in the field of hardware	
		Mr. Atul Raiker (hardware)
		Professor Dept. of Computer
		Sciences IT Engineer
		Mr. Uday Kondalkar (hardware)
		Professor Dept. of Computer
		Sciences IT Engineer
49 (3) (h)	the Registrar;	Dr. Bhagwan Balani, Registrar (Ag.)