Name-Board of Lifelong Learning and Extension Section 45

Section	Position at the University	Name of the Members	Designation
45 (3) (a)	Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Hemlata Bagla	Chairperson
45 (3) (b)	Pro Vice Chancellor	NA	Member
45 (3) (c)	Deans of Faculties		Member
	Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology, Vice-Chancellor's Nominee Vice- Chancellor's Nominee - Dean	Prof. Tejashree Shanbhag, I/C Principal, KC College	Member
	Dean -Commerce & Management, Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	Prof. Pooja Ramchandani, Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management	Member
	Dean, Faculty of Humanities Vice- Chancellor's Nominee -	Prof. Shalini Sinha	Member
	I/C, Dean Interdisciplinary Studies- Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	Prof. Leena Pujari Head of Department of Sociology, K.C. College, Churchgate	Member
45 (3) (d)	three eminent experts, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, working in the domain of lifelong learning skills, value education and in field of longevity	Mr. Subodh Tiwari	Member
45 (3) (d)	3.1.1	Mr. Mickey Mehta	Member
45 (3) (e)	two teachers from university departments, nominated by the ViceChancellor, who are actively engaged in innovation, research and development	Dr. Aarti Khanchandani	Member
45 (3) (e)		Dr. Anju Singh	Member
45 (3) (f)	two teachers from the colleges, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, who are actively engaged in innovation, research and development and extension	Dr. Ritika Pathak	Member
45 (3) (f)		Dr. Geeta Nair	Member
45 (3) (g)	the Director, Centre of Lifelong Learning and Extension-Member- Secretary	Dr. Jasbir Sodi	Member Secretary