Composition of Members of Board of Innovation, Incubation, Linkages and Placements

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
24 (3) (a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson;	Dr. Hemlata Bagla
24 (3) (b) 24 (3) (c)	the Deans of Faculties and Associate Deans, if any	1)Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag- Dean of Science and Technology
		2) Dr. Pooja Ramchandani-Dean of Commerce and Management
		3) Dr. Shalini Shinha Deans Humanities and Social Sciences
	five prominent industrialists, nominated	4) Dr. Leena Pujari Dean Interdisciplinary Studies Dr. Baldevkrishan Sharma,
	by Parent Body from the field of manufacturing, information and communication technology, bio-sciences and technology, agro-industries and service industries	Gratex Industries
		Mr. Shrihari Shidhaye, Managing Partner, NextPlan Consulting LLP & Founder Director – Healthy Wrinkles Pvt Ltd
		Mr. Jaideep Gandhi
		Mr. Jalaj Dani, Asian Paints
		Mr. Sidhanth Rastogi
24 (3) (d)	one senior manager from the lead bank of the District in which the headquarters of the University is located to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Mr. Raj Moitra
24 (3) (e)	two teachers from University departments, constituent colleges, conducted colleges or University institutions, who are active in innovation, research and development nominated by the Vice- Chancellor	Dr. Navin Punjabi, Vice Principal-HR College
		Dr. Shalini Rai
24 (3) (f)	two teachers, nominated by the Vice- Chancellor, from colleges, who are active in innovation, research and development	Dr. Mona Kejriwal, RD National College
		Dr. Rajkumar Dube, DLHHCOP

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
24 (3) (g)	the representative of Department of Information and Technology, not below the rank of the Deputy Secretary or his nominee	Smt. Meenal Pednekar, Dy Sec, Dpt of IT, Govt. of Maharshatra
24 (3) (h)	the Director, Innovation, Incubation, Linkages and Placements – Member Secretary	Dr. Paraag Gide, Principal, Dr. L. H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy
	Special Invitee	Dr. Arun Raaza,Founder CEO,ARCOMM