## Composition of Members of BOEE as per Section (47)

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members		
47 (3) (a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson;	Dr. Hemlata Bagla		
47 (3) (b)	the Pro-Vice-Chancellor;	NA		
47 (3) (c)	the Deans of Faculties and Associate Deans, if any	1)Dr. Shalini Sinha-Deans of Humanities		
		2) Dr. Pooja Ramchandani-Dean of Commerce and Management		
		3) Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag- Dean of Science and Technology		
		4) Dr. Leena Pujari Dean Interdisciplinary Studies		
47 (3) (d)	two Principals other than Dean, nominated by the BOG	Dr. Bhagwan Balani Principal BTT College and Registrar (Ag.) HSNC University, Mumbai		
		Dr. Rajesh Mankani, Academic Head, NHMSRE, HSNC University		
47 (3) (e)	one professor of the university departments, to be nominated by the Management Council	Dr. Nandini Sengupta		
47 (3) (f)	one teacher from affiliated Colleges other than heads of Departments or Principals with the minimum teaching experience of fifteen years to be nominated by Management Council;	Dr. Rani Tyagi		
47 (3) (f)	ey rumagement deamen,	Dr. Sachin Pimple		
47 (3) (f)		Dr. Pratiksha Kadam		
47 (3) (g)	one expert in the field of evaluation in computerized environment, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Mrs. Mrunal Hardikar, Assistant Professor, KC College, Churchgate		
47 (3) (h)	one expert not below the rank of Deputy Registrar of other Statutory University from the State of Maharashtra who has experience related to examination work in computerized environment as an invitee to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor			
47 (3) (i)	Director of Higher Education or his nominee not below the rank of Joint Director	Dr. Shailendra Deolankar		
47 (3) (j)	Director, Board of Examinations and Evaluation - Member- Secretary	Dr. Jayesh Joglekar-Director BOEE		
	Special Invitee	Ms. Geeta N Brijwani		
	Special Invitee	Ms. Kea Thawani		