S/N	Section	Names	Designation
1)	19 (3) (a)	Dr. Hemlata Bagla,	
		Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2)	19 (3) (b)	Dr. Akhil Shahani	Member
		Chancellor's Nominee in consultation with	
		the Provost	
3)	19 (3) (c)	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag,	Member
		I/C Principal, KC College	
		Vice Chancellor's nominee	
-	19 (3) (c)	Dr. Leena Pujari	Member
		Dean of the Faculty of Interdisciplinary	
		Studies	
5)	19 (3) (d)	Dr. Kavina Mansukhani	Member
		Provost Nominee	
6)	19 (3) (d)	Mr. Darshan Hiranandani	Member
		Provost Nominee	
7)	19 (3) (e)	Dr. Naresh Chandra	Member
		Provost Nominee (from General Council)	
8)	19 (3) (e)	Mr. Vandan Agrawal (representative-Shri	Member
		Lal Chellaram	
		Provost Nominee (from General Council)	
		Trovost trommee (nom denotal dounterly	
9)	19 (3) (e)	Dr. Paraag Gide	Member
	(-) (-)	The Director, Innovation, Incubation,	
		Linkages and Placements, Provost Nominee	
10)	19 (3) (f)	Joint Director Higher Education, Mumbai	Member
	27 (3) (1)	Division	
		State Government Nominee	
11)	19 (3) (g)	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Member
	17 (0) (8)	Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Vice-	
		Chancellor's nominee	
12)	19 (3) (h)	Dr. Pooja Ramchandani, Principal, H.R.	Member
	17 (0) (11)	College	1.1cmbc1
		Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management,	
		Provost Nominee	
13)	19 (3) (i)	Dr. Ravikiran Garje	Member
13)	~ (U) (I)	Associate Professor, KC College	1.10111001
		Teacher from SC/ST/DNT/OBC/SEBC/EWS	
		etc. Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
		cee. Vice diameenor 5 ivonimiee	
14)	19 (3) (i)	Dr. Jasbir Kaur Sodi	Member
	_ / (e) (i)	Associate Professor & Vice- Principal, HR	1 101110 01
		College	
		Teacher, Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
15)	19 (3) (i)	Mr. Adhiraj Harish	Member
	~ (U) (I)	Alumnus of H.R. College, Vice-Chancellor's	1.10111001
		Nominee	
16)		Dr. Bhagwan Balani,	Member-
10)		IRAGISTRAR I AG I	1 Secretary
17)		Registrar (Ag.) Dr. Jayesh Joglekar	Secretary Invitee