

## IPR Cell

S/N	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Rakhi Gupta HOD Information Technogy KC College	Convenor
2.	Dr. Mayuresh Joshi Asst Professor, KC College	Member
3.	Ms. Nashrah Gowalkar Asst Professor, KC College	Member
4.	Ms. Rajita Satish Asst Professor, KC College	Member
5.	Mr. Swapnil Naidu Non Teaching KC College	Member
6.	Mr. Krishil Rohit Sheth (student)	Member
7.	Dr. Raju Talreja Faculty BTTC	Member