

Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Email
1.	Dr. Kavita Peter	Presiding Officer	kavita.peter@kccollege.edu.in
2.	Dr. Sachin Pimple	Member, Faculty	sachin.pimple@hsncu.edu.in
3.	Dr Tina Chakravarty	Member, Faculty	tina.chakravarty@hsncu.edu.in
4.	Ms. Neesha Jagtiani	Member Non teaching staff	neesha.jagtiani@hsncu.edu.in
5.	Ms. Mahhanaaz Balsara	Member UG Student DMHSL	mahhnaazbalsara24@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Aasthaba Jadeja	Member PG Student Liberal Studies	aaztha7@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Yashica Hargunani	Member Research Scholar Sociology	yashicahargunabi39@gmail.com
8.	Adv Monika Sakhrani	Member Representative from NGO	monicasakhrani@gmail.com