

## **Purchase Committee**

S/N	Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
1.	98 (2)(a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson	Dr. Hemlata K Bagla
2.	98 (2)(b)	the Pro-Vice-Chancellor	NA
3.	98 (2)(c)	Chancellor's nominee on Board of Governance	Dr. Akhil Shahani
4.	98 (2)(d)	two heads of University departments or University institutions nominated by the Board of Governance	Dr. Anju Singh
5.	98 (2)(d)		Dr. Tina Chakravarty
6.	98 (2)(e)	one member of the Board of Governance nominated by the Council from amongst the elected members of the Council:	Dr. Ravikiran Garje
7.	98 (2)(f)	one expert, nominated by the Vice- Chancellor preferably in the area of Material Management from the Industry;	Mr. Vandan Agarwal
8.	98 (2)(g)	the Registrar	Dr. Bhagwan Balani
9.	98 (2)(h)	the Finance and Accounts Officer- Member-Secretary.	Mr. Rajkumar Nagpal