

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)**

S/N	Composition as per the	Name and designation of the member
	regulations	
1.	A Professor – Chairperson for the	Dr. Satish Kolte
	term of two years	Director Student Dev. Cell & National
		Service Scheme
2.	Four Professors/Senior Faculty	Dr. Jehangir Bharucha, HR College
3.	Members of the Institution as	Dr. Geeta Nair, HR College
4.	Members	Dr. Rajesh Samant, KC College
5.		Dr. Mandeep Kochar, BTT College
6.	At least one member shall be be	Dr. Ravikiran Garje, KC College
	from SC/ST/OBC category as	
	Member	
7.	A representative from among	Ms. Manashni Umrigar, Student
	students to be nominated on	
	academic merit/excellence in	
	sports/performance in co-	
	curricular activities-Special Invitee	
	for one year	

Prof. Vilas V Karjinni Ex-Vice Chancellor, JSS Science and Technology University Ombudsperson, HSNC University, Mumbai

Email: ombudsperson@hsncu.edu.in